Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks Warren for the great service. This was a repeat purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Exceptional service very helpful . Far higher service than other dealerships.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new car from Burrows. Unlike other dealers (and I went to several before going to Burrows), the experience was relaxed and without any pressure. Dee was fantastic throughout. He was knowledgeable and gave helpful advice.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful service Staff at Toyota Burrows Sheffield were brilliant. They worked to my budget and did not pressurise me. The staff were friendly and helpful. They also made a special effort when I collected my car to make me feel special.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I part exchanged my old car and purchased a brand new toyota . The dealership was very helpful from start to finish
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service as always Shopped with Burrows for a few years now. As have other family members
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fantastic experience never bought a Toyota before but will definitely be buying again. Michael went through everything with me explained everything really well, got a great deal & great aftercare. Just a lovely experience.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Merrick is a top man Bill Merrick has given me consistent fantastic service for 6 years!
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them to check a possible fault under warranty and also had 2 tyres fitted. Great prices and brilliant customer service. Definitely to be recommended to others.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience, fantastic. We had our car serviced last week and everything was great
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good efficient job I have dealt with this firm for the last 12 years and they are very good
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them for years. They are great.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service as always Car in for a warranty fix and to resolve a slight issue with the bodywork. Great experience dealing with everyone at Burrows. If only all car dealers were this good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Our recent service and MOT went very well indeed! The courtesy car was waiting for us. We asked Jessica if our car could be prioritised because we had commitments later in the day and Jessica did everything she could to help us. We were telephoned at lunchtime to say our car was ready. It had been serviced, received its MOT and cleaned which was a very pleasant extra. We pay the monthly service plan and therefore there was no charge on the day. I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. They are the only people I trust with my car.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT