Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start of process to handover of the new car from peter in your sales department , true gent . Great service from your sales guy Peter
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great new car. Love it. Love the gadgets and the parking assist. Nice people to deal with. Thanks and special thanks to Warren.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service friendly staff They were recommended by a friend so glad I went to them. I used them 2 weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Once again David Williamson at Toyota came out trumps in ensuring we got the car we wanted. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Best service I've had from a main dealer
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bill Merrick was very cordial and professional and always kept in contact.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Just again purchased another car from them
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used Toyota for my new mobility car. Salesman very helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my care MOTed and also a small repair completed at the same time. I waited at the dealership and they offered me space to work and also free internet access. I was offered refreshments and was kept informed.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, friendly service I was called a couple of months before my service was due and booked an appointment. I was then called a week before my aervice was due as a reminder. Having arranged a service whilst I waited, I arrived in the waiting area with something to read and was offered coffee and biscuits. My vehicle was returned to me, serviced and valeted within the time stated. Really friendly admin and technical staff. Very pleased :)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, high price and poor communication I used them for a car repair bought from them, serviced from them throughout. It got problem with actuator I was charge high with fixing the problem but I was not told that what they changing, probably nothing. They may be making up for their day.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a store that goes the extra mile brilliant service today from all the wonderful staff special thanks to the manager Jeremy short
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always take my car here for service...Brilliant staff..so friendly and reliable staff..In these days of technology..eg..online bookings etc..It's good to have someone you can speak too face to face...
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked after very well They do my servicing and MOT each year very happy with the service I get.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service A week ago my car was fully service and it's amazing
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from DAve in sales dept. Which has continued over thirty years and many transactions in conjunction with the Burrows service club which has been excellent has given me trouble free enjoyable motoring
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT