Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were kept informed on the whereabouts of the car and when we could collect it. Phone calls were always returned promptly. All staff had a good knowledge of the car models. All staff knew who we were when we collected the car. The whole process went very smoothly from our first phone call enquiringly about the car to the after sales service.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very helpful and very happy and very pleased with the car.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start of process to handover of the new car from peter in your sales department , true gent . Great service from your sales guy Peter
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great new car. Love it. Love the gadgets and the parking assist. Nice people to deal with. Thanks and special thanks to Warren.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service friendly staff They were recommended by a friend so glad I went to them. I used them 2 weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Once again David Williamson at Toyota came out trumps in ensuring we got the car we wanted. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Best service I've had from a main dealer
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bill Merrick was very cordial and professional and always kept in contact.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and service I recently visited to have my annual service and MOT. I like that I can drop the car off early and that a courtesy car was arranged. I was all of 15 minutes dropping the car off so I could get on with going to work before the rush hour started. The video text and info about the MOT came quickly with the option to sanction necessary work at the touch of a button. I got a call as soon as the car was ready. When I picked up the car I wasn't long before I was on my way again and the car had been washed which was a nice touch. All in all a pleasant experience, I wouldn't hesitate to use Burrows for my MOT and service. A much more pleasant experience than other dealerships I have visited.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR I used them a week ago to change my clutch and flywheel happy with customer service and the price cost. Jess you are lovely and an amazing girl . Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service I have been with burrows for more than 7 years and have always received excellent service. Staff keen to help and arrange a convenient date with collection and delivery arranged. I recently had a recall by Toyota and the staff at burrows kept me fully updated, phoned before the date and returned my car fully valeted
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my care MOTed and also a small repair completed at the same time. I waited at the dealership and they offered me space to work and also free internet access. I was offered refreshments and was kept informed.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, friendly service I was called a couple of months before my service was due and booked an appointment. I was then called a week before my aervice was due as a reminder. Having arranged a service whilst I waited, I arrived in the waiting area with something to read and was offered coffee and biscuits. My vehicle was returned to me, serviced and valeted within the time stated. Really friendly admin and technical staff. Very pleased :)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, high price and poor communication I used them for a car repair bought from them, serviced from them throughout. It got problem with actuator I was charge high with fixing the problem but I was not told that what they changing, probably nothing. They may be making up for their day.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a store that goes the extra mile brilliant service today from all the wonderful staff special thanks to the manager Jeremy short
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always take my car here for service...Brilliant staff..so friendly and reliable staff..In these days of technology..eg..online bookings etc..It's good to have someone you can speak too face to face...
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT