Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good really good but still waiting for this bumper guard i was told would be on it
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of Yaris Hybrid Excellent service and well looked after. We were not pressed to have our maintenance work done by Burrows exclusively and were given a fair 0% finance deal
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I visited Burrows to purchase a car through the notability scheme. The staff were very friendly and helpful and explained everything well to me. Last week my husband and I took posession of our new Verso and we are really happy with it. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used week ago am happy
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service of Excellence. That I have made 4 deals at Burrows Toyota tells everything.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New car excitement! Good service, friendly staff & felt just a little spoiled both with flowers & being able to drive the car out of the show room!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER new car purchased from Burrows, that's the third so far- excellent service. Although we had experienced no problems at all during our 3 year ownership of our first Auris Hybrid , we are delighted with the offer we were made to upgrade to the newest model. Bill understands his customer and ensured we were able to reach a purchasing decision easily & quickly. If he sells the next one to us that will be No. 4 - a record for us, we have never bought more than 2 cars from 1 manufacturer and certainly not from the same Sales Representative. We have always been well looked after by Bill and have been happy to recommend to friends and neighbours.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great freindly service best car buying experience ever and this is the 7th new Toyota
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service as usual I have used Burrows over the past few years for Toyata, Mazda and Fiat and have always had excellent service
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and sales man - Michael Patching Great Service and customer care. I have also to say Michael Patching is a fantastic sales man! Very personable and approachable. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not great, problems not dealt with correctly disappointed I couldn’t leave no stars. Unhappy that problems we have weren’t dealt with properly - were fobbed off with excuses
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my one year service and it was carried out within the timescale I was given and I even got a video of the results. The staff at the showroom were very helpfu and made me very welcome while I waited.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty repair I used them last week and fault was diagnosed and would be fixed under Toyota warranty I am so happy
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car was serviced last week. Communication before and during service excellent. Vallet on my extremeLydia dirty car was fabulous. It looked like new
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and beyond We were contacted by telephone to remind us that our MOT was due, so we made an appointment to suit us. Upon arrival we were greeted and offered coffee etc and our personal administrator came along to talk us through the process . We were informed of costs and actions required at every stage. EVEN a vlog by the technician of the items we thought needing looking at, extra to the MOT. To top off the good care given to us, The car had a wash n vac. Thank you. I didn’t even mind paying the bill
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the service received , my car wasn’t quite ready but I did take it upon myself to go to the dealership at five. On arrival I was asked my name and the young lady checked to see how much longer my car would be while I waited I was offered a hot drink and a biscuit which I think was a nice touch. Many thanks
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT