Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Just again purchased another car from them
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used Toyota for my new mobility car. Salesman very helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks Warren for the great service. This was a repeat purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Exceptional service very helpful . Far higher service than other dealerships.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new car from Burrows. Unlike other dealers (and I went to several before going to Burrows), the experience was relaxed and without any pressure. Dee was fantastic throughout. He was knowledgeable and gave helpful advice.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful service Staff at Toyota Burrows Sheffield were brilliant. They worked to my budget and did not pressurise me. The staff were friendly and helpful. They also made a special effort when I collected my car to make me feel special.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I part exchanged my old car and purchased a brand new toyota . The dealership was very helpful from start to finish
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service as always Shopped with Burrows for a few years now. As have other family members
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked after very well They do my servicing and MOT each year very happy with the service I get.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service A week ago my car was fully service and it's amazing
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from DAve in sales dept. Which has continued over thirty years and many transactions in conjunction with the Burrows service club which has been excellent has given me trouble free enjoyable motoring
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Servicing and MOT Please ensure when booking your car in to Toyota Burrows you agree the pickup time. The day before I was told the MOT and service would take 4 hours but because I didn't use the Toyota-Burrows jargon when booking I was told it would take 6 hours when I dropped it off
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was serviced a week ago, returned back to me washed and hoovered out. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I have used them for he last 4 years and I have received excellent service every time.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them to check a possible fault under warranty and also had 2 tyres fitted. Great prices and brilliant customer service. Definitely to be recommended to others.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT