Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great new car. Love it. Love the gadgets and the parking assist. Nice people to deal with. Thanks and special thanks to Warren.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service friendly staff They were recommended by a friend so glad I went to them. I used them 2 weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Once again David Williamson at Toyota came out trumps in ensuring we got the car we wanted. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Best service I've had from a main dealer
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bill Merrick was very cordial and professional and always kept in contact.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Just again purchased another car from them
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Used Toyota for my new mobility car. Salesman very helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Thanks Warren for the great service. This was a repeat purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Exceptional service very helpful . Far higher service than other dealerships.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new car from Burrows. Unlike other dealers (and I went to several before going to Burrows), the experience was relaxed and without any pressure. Dee was fantastic throughout. He was knowledgeable and gave helpful advice.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful service Staff at Toyota Burrows Sheffield were brilliant. They worked to my budget and did not pressurise me. The staff were friendly and helpful. They also made a special effort when I collected my car to make me feel special.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I part exchanged my old car and purchased a brand new toyota . The dealership was very helpful from start to finish
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service as always Shopped with Burrows for a few years now. As have other family members
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fantastic experience never bought a Toyota before but will definitely be buying again. Michael went through everything with me explained everything really well, got a great deal & great aftercare. Just a lovely experience.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Merrick is a top man Bill Merrick has given me consistent fantastic service for 6 years!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought our 5th NEW Toyota Yaris from Burrows Delighted with the car .... The previous 4 that we have had have been 100% reliable ... No issues at all . The staff here are a really nice and value your custom .... So pleased we came here in 2013 we went to other dealers in the area looked at other brands and weren't happy with the quality or the sales personnel ... Totally different at Burrows .... Really nice people to deal with.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota experience Went in on a Saturday just to look and came away after buying a new car.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales Staff I have used Toyota Burrows once before and on this occasion I received the same excellent service from Bill that I received the 1st time. I'm a believer that once I have received excellent service from a certain member of staff I usually go for the same person as before. The best thing and I think its the most important thing is that I was not pressured into buying a car. I went to enquire about a new car and required some information returned 5 months later and bought a new car, which I picked up on the 1st March.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasure to deal with Dee Mudhar was very good and knew his job and made the process very easy
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great no pressure selling The salesman treated me with respect, gave good advice and never pressured for a sale. Thanks Bill!!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service David Williamson top bloke nothing too much trouble
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great customer service lovely friendly staff could not have asked for more very happy customer
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly sevice I fetched my new motability Yaris Hybrid last week and it's a joy to drive. Top marks for Deep,our salesman,who couldn't do enough to help. From start to finish,a really good experience.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Very friendly salesman Talked through everything No pressure salesman
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent experience This is my first car after passing my test in September and it is everything I wanted it to be, I absolutely love it. Mr Bill Merrick has sold cars to my parents and Grandparents also. A true gentleman providing excellent friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bill Merick was as on previous occassions most considerate and helpful I have used them for new car purchases exclusively for the past 12+years
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service I have just taken delivery of my third new Toyota, that should say something.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Y I am very happy with Burrows, very professional, and Bill the sales chap knew everything about the car I was purchasing, and treat us with respect, and well mannered, a lovely man, they should be a Bill in every car sales room. Thank you Bill.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever service Really good service from start to finish
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Extremely happy with my new car and the service provided at my dealership.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff are first class
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get good advice every time
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota, great service once again thanks. These guys are fantastic.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I have used burrowed toyota in Sheffield for a few years now. Service is top notch. Nothing too much trouble and wouldn't go anywhere else even though I have a dealer nearer to my home.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Administrations staff were very helpful I had to cancel my service date due to an emergency operation. It was rearranged to a day that my car could be picked up and returned that week. Very much appreciated!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved No Qualms
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60k service Advised about enhanced service which includes oil change to transmission gears, (differentials). This I took advantage of which I am sure will be beneficial for transmission longevity
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and service I recently visited to have my annual service and MOT. I like that I can drop the car off early and that a courtesy car was arranged. I was all of 15 minutes dropping the car off so I could get on with going to work before the rush hour started. The video text and info about the MOT came quickly with the option to sanction necessary work at the touch of a button. I got a call as soon as the car was ready. When I picked up the car I wasn't long before I was on my way again and the car had been washed which was a nice touch. All in all a pleasant experience, I wouldn't hesitate to use Burrows for my MOT and service. A much more pleasant experience than other dealerships I have visited.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR I used them a week ago to change my clutch and flywheel happy with customer service and the price cost. Jess you are lovely and an amazing girl . Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service I have been with burrows for more than 7 years and have always received excellent service. Staff keen to help and arrange a convenient date with collection and delivery arranged. I recently had a recall by Toyota and the staff at burrows kept me fully updated, phoned before the date and returned my car fully valeted
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my care MOTed and also a small repair completed at the same time. I waited at the dealership and they offered me space to work and also free internet access. I was offered refreshments and was kept informed.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, friendly service I was called a couple of months before my service was due and booked an appointment. I was then called a week before my aervice was due as a reminder. Having arranged a service whilst I waited, I arrived in the waiting area with something to read and was offered coffee and biscuits. My vehicle was returned to me, serviced and valeted within the time stated. Really friendly admin and technical staff. Very pleased :)
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, high price and poor communication I used them for a car repair bought from them, serviced from them throughout. It got problem with actuator I was charge high with fixing the problem but I was not told that what they changing, probably nothing. They may be making up for their day.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a store that goes the extra mile brilliant service today from all the wonderful staff special thanks to the manager Jeremy short
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always take my car here for service...Brilliant staff..so friendly and reliable staff..In these days of technology..eg..online bookings etc..It's good to have someone you can speak too face to face...
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked after very well They do my servicing and MOT each year very happy with the service I get.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service A week ago my car was fully service and it's amazing
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from DAve in sales dept. Which has continued over thirty years and many transactions in conjunction with the Burrows service club which has been excellent has given me trouble free enjoyable motoring
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Servicing and MOT Please ensure when booking your car in to Toyota Burrows you agree the pickup time. The day before I was told the MOT and service would take 4 hours but because I didn't use the Toyota-Burrows jargon when booking I was told it would take 6 hours when I dropped it off
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was serviced a week ago, returned back to me washed and hoovered out. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I have used them for he last 4 years and I have received excellent service every time.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them to check a possible fault under warranty and also had 2 tyres fitted. Great prices and brilliant customer service. Definitely to be recommended to others.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience, fantastic. We had our car serviced last week and everything was great
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good efficient job I have dealt with this firm for the last 12 years and they are very good
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them for years. They are great.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service as always Car in for a warranty fix and to resolve a slight issue with the bodywork. Great experience dealing with everyone at Burrows. If only all car dealers were this good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Our recent service and MOT went very well indeed! The courtesy car was waiting for us. We asked Jessica if our car could be prioritised because we had commitments later in the day and Jessica did everything she could to help us. We were telephoned at lunchtime to say our car was ready. It had been serviced, received its MOT and cleaned which was a very pleasant extra. We pay the monthly service plan and therefore there was no charge on the day. I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. They are the only people I trust with my car.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good staff polite and helpful made you comfortable whilst waiting
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006931-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT