Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 196 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 121 reviews

Excellent service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Customer focused
Many Thanks Darren
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Wildsmith P
2 months 21 hours ago
I had gone to a more local Toyota dealership to purchase my new car, the salesperson there gave me the incorrect vehicle information and when I queried it she told me I was wrong, Darren had all the answers to my (very many) questions when he was not 100% went to find the relevant information, all the staff at the dealership could not have done more to make every visit a pleasure without overload. Easy to recommend them
Great showroom and staff
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Drew L
2 months 1 day ago
Staff were super helpful, none judvemental and non-pushy. Based on experiences at other dealers they exceled on customer service and made me feel comfortable in my choice to chose them for my new car
Kat is fantastic - perfect experience buying a Corolla
Burrows (Sheffield)
By J Morrison
2 months 1 day ago
Kat was extremely helpful and went above and beyond sorting my partner out with her new Corolla. We will be back for anything we ever need in the future, we can't rate Burrows Sheffield any more highly - 10/10
Wonderful dealership
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Richard42
3 months 6 days ago
Just taken delivery of another Toyota from Burrows Sheffield (our fifth?). Despite the fact that they are an hour's drive away from home and not our nearest dealer, the trip is well worth it. The sales team are unfailingly helpful, professional and friendly. I imagine that we'll be back there yet again in three years or so!
My fifth new toyota yaris
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
i have always had a very good relationship with Burrows both sales and servicing. This is my fifth new car and never had a car breakdown on me. all my family have also bought toyotas from burrows based on our satisfaction with toyota cars and burrows. our family have collectively had 12 toyota cars over the past few years
David in sales provides a great service without being pushy.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Mal
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great customer service and communication.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Birks M
5 months 4 weeks ago
Used twice since buying new car for warranty work and service. Was very satisfied with the service, work and communication from the dealership. Kept me informed with phone calls so I could collect asap.
Great Service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Laoshe G
7 months 1 week ago
I have just collected my new Toyota Hybrid Icon car - Looks great, had fantastic customer service from the staff and am enjoying the drive. Thank you Burrows for an excellent experience..... Will definitely recommend your service to friends and family.

Pages

First class service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Noor S
1 month 4 weeks ago
Been a customer for over six years fantastic service throughout, always go that extra mile to give competitive prices. Highly recommend.
Customer Satisfaction
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Johnny E.
2 months 1 week ago
always puts the customer first and treats them with respect
Burrows Toyota Sheffield
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Sykes D
2 months 2 weeks ago
As always, I received a first class service, Nikki in service reception and Michael in the workshop exceeded all my expectations! Well done Burrows Sheffield !!!!
to sum up!
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Dr John Burn
3 months 1 day ago
Please summarise on my behalf the comments I have made in responding to the questionnaire.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Murphy K
3 months 5 days ago
Great service as always from Burrows.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Hunt G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Chi Ying Chan
3 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to Ros and team at the Hillsborough, Sheffield branch for your sympathy and care when I turned up with the AA having discovered someone had nicked my catalytic converter! Liaison with insurance company completed promptly with quick completion of job following approvals.
Always excellent
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Pym R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Used Toyota dealers for years
Fantastic service has always
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Andrews S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you for all your works done during my service ,nice and clean when picked up ,on time very good service from all Thank you again.

Pages