Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 171 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 105 reviews

Great Service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Laoshe G
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have just collected my new Toyota Hybrid Icon car - Looks great, had fantastic customer service from the staff and am enjoying the drive. Thank you Burrows for an excellent experience..... Will definitely recommend your service to friends and family.
Excellent service provided by clearly knowledgeable personnel
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I’ve had many new cars, but this was by far my best experience of the sales and handover processes
Fantastic Service.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Claire A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Just purchased my first Toyota from Burrows Sheffield, what fantastic service . The whole sales experience was excellent, especially the new car handover experience. A huge thank you to Matt and Bill. Would definitely recommend.
Great friendly service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Milnes M
2 months 2 weeks ago
During the purchase of my new Yaris GR, the level of knowledge of the salesman was exemplary and the service I received was second to none.
New Corolla bought from Burrows of Sheffield
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Contact with Burrows in the lead up to purchase, the collecting of the car and after sales contact all excellent. All very impressive
Polite and friendly service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Chris
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was given a choice of vehicles and was able to choose the specifications that suited me best
Ravtastic??????
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Chester
3 months 3 weeks ago
Top quality
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By John W P
4 months 2 weeks ago
This was my first experience of dealing with Burrows and I was very impressed. The staff were friendly, patient and knowledgeable and gave me plenty of time to make informed decisions without any pressure. This was my best experience ever of buying a car and I would highly recommend Burrows to anyone.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Hill Bernadette
5 months 23 hours ago
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Overall service and car quality
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The car is fantastic and I absolutely love driving it as for the service at burrows Sheffield it cannot be faulted and long may it continue and if I am financially ok will be buying more in the future. Thank you very much to all the people that helped me personally and the car maintenance, you know who you are and I cannot thank you enough.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
First service no problems
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Powell R
1 month 1 week ago
First service no problems Booking service needs improvement
Hybrid technology
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Vic
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have had a Yaris Hybrid Automatic for a year now. Although my experience has been greatly reduced by the caronavirus lockdown , I have been blown away by the magnificent technology of the in-running battery recharge system. It's automatic simplicity makes driving an absolute pleasure. Fuel consumption is amazingly low. Provided one is careful with the accelerator and drives with moderation it is possible to get by with very little petrol usage. One is kept informed of the car's performance by a useful dial on the dashboard which indicates when the battery is being recharged, when the car is using electric power and when the petrol engine kicks in .This enables one to adjust one's driving to minimise petrol consumption. Travelling is beautifully quiet and effortless. At traffic lights or in static traffic one can sit relaxed, with no engine noise, no fuel consumption and the knowledge no dangerous fumes are being emitted. Furthermore, there is no need to worry about finding a recharging station and no need to plug in the car overnight to recharge. This must be ideal for those living in terraced streets where the only parking is half on the pavement. Altogether a fantastic achievement by Toyota in reducing the effect of motoring on planet climate change. I think everyone should use this technology.
Great service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Ibrahim J
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service two weeks ago
100% top class customer service as always
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Moore S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car collected for service on time kept upto date on all aspects of service by email and telephone
Excellent Customer Service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By RAP 15
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Burrows dealership on penistone road for over the past 11yrs and in that time the customer service has been excellent and sometimes exceed all expectations. They are always polite, professional and no what they are talking about. I have interacted with the cleaner up to the manager and it's the same professional people which is something you don't see all the time. Ps Bill makes a good cup of Coffee cheers.
Burrows : great people, great service, everytime
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Simon Ablett
3 months 3 weeks ago
It pains me to have to be too complimentary about a car dealership, but in the case of Burrows it is well deserved. This is my second car from them, and we are soon to have a third. I doubt very much it will be our last. They are not only courteous and friendly (without being overbearing), but they are communicative, efficient, and on the right-side from a cost-perspective. Main dealers often have a reputation, well deserved, for being rapacious charlatans. Not so Burrows.
Great service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Great Service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Evans F
4 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Service is extremely good and reliable (so far). I would recommend anyone who has a Toyota to service it regularly at a registered Toyota dealer: it may cost a bit more than your local garage, but it's a lot more reliable. Free pick up and return of the vehicle & the free wash & vacuum clean are also pleasant Toyota extras.

Pages