Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 80 reviews

Great car
By GC
2 weeks 4 days ago
I am very impressed with the Yaris, it’s a super car and would highly recommend.
Caring attentive service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Another great experience when buying a new car
Will keep coming back as long as the product and service continue to be first class. Cannot recommend too highly.
By David G
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have now purchased 4 cars from Burrows, all have been faultless, and so has the service provided after sale. The customer is made to feel important and is listened to rather than 'talked at'. Buying a car is a major financial decision for most of us, so deserves proper handling and consideration. I keep coming back because I feel valued as a customer and receive a good deal for me.
Great service
By Fagan J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Burrows couldn’t have been more helpful
Great Experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly service
Great staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
All staff at borrows has helped if I have any concerns about my car
Friendly staff ready to listen to specific needs
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I took ownership of my new car one week ago and have been very pleased with its performance
Toyota Sheffield
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much to Saeed and the rest of the staff at Toyota Sheffield, your five star service was amazing!
ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Phil Craven
7 months 1 week ago
Have used Burrows from day one,when they took over the Toyota Dealership. In that time have had numerous cars from them, including my daughter aswell. I can only but recommend their Service. Have always found their Staff to be more than helpful, friendly, courtious and knowledgeable. A happy and satisfied customer!
Excellent experience with a professional sales team
By Allott P
10 months 1 week ago
I was explained all my options of changing my car and carried through from start to finish by a very likeable, polite and knowledgeable team

Pages

Owner determined replacement
By Faulkner J
2 weeks 2 days ago
Part obtained as Requested and fitted at previously booked service appointment.
Good service efficiently carried out from point of contact to visit thank you
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
By Khan M
1 month 2 days ago
Above and beyond
By Ozzieowl16
1 month 6 days ago
Done without fuss or problems fantastic service
Quick and efficient
By Clark N
1 month 1 week ago
Will use again
MOT & Service
By Trimnell Gill
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service . Very Covid Safe .
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Never a bad experience
By Highlanderscousin
2 months 3 weeks ago
Servicing and any other interaction with the dealership are always dealt with in a friendly yet highly efficient and very professional manner.
Quality dealer
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
I used the dealership last week, you can even see your vehicle Bering worked on.
Excellent as always
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Never fail to dissapoint

Pages