Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 54 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 37 reviews

Great customer service
By Wilson J
3 weeks 3 days ago
Thank you to Jamie C ...sales associate Sheffield who was a pleasure to deal with. A great personality very pleasant with a good range of knowledge and expertise.
Robert
By Mazur R
1 month 4 weeks ago
TOYOTA CHR HYBRID. Excellent car!!!!!
Toyota CHR Dynamic Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
An excellent car, a real pleasure to drive.
perfect service
By Pearson M
2 months 1 week ago
got a toyota ch-r staff was very friendily and welcoming no pressure i felt relaxed really enjoying my car ty guys
A treat to deal with the dealership.
By First Time Toyota Owner Anne
3 months 1 week ago
I bought my new Auris from the Sheffield dealership and would highly recommend the staff there for the help my husband and myself received.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Wilks D
3 months 2 weeks ago
really good
By karl71
11 months 4 weeks ago
really good but still waiting for this bumper guard i was told would be on it
Purchase of Yaris Hybrid
By Nowt
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and well looked after. We were not pressed to have our maintenance work done by Burrows exclusively and were given a fair 0% finance deal
Good experience
By Lizzy57
1 year 3 weeks ago
I visited Burrows to purchase a car through the notability scheme. The staff were very friendly and helpful and explained everything well to me. Last week my husband and I took posession of our new Verso and we are really happy with it. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 days 14 hours ago
They make life easy we just drop the car off and pick it up when it's ready
Brilliant
By Hides K
1 month 1 day ago
As a motability customer it is imperative work is done on time and thoroughly, plus a loan car was provided. Work was done on time and a service manual was provided as soon as I requested it. Thanks for an excellent experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good service and repair
By Pandurangi A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car went into service and body work. Very satisfied with the result. One small complaint..they forgot to valet the car in the inside.
Good experience
By Redbrook
1 month 3 weeks ago
Poor advice
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I had a problem with the DPF on my Auris and they told me the only (very expensive) option was for them to fit a new one, but not under warranty. They didn't seem to know that the DPF can be cleaned by specialist companies. Very poor advice, verging on unprofessional.
Mr Fazeel khan
By Khan M
2 months 6 days ago
Very poor customer service by some members of staff wa very rude not happy this time
Great service
By Harris D
2 months 1 week ago
Apart from being advised too early that I needed a service all other aspects were excellent.
Service as expected
By Bradda Boggart
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my service and also the fitting of my Dash Cam
Disappointing.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
We have used Pentagon and Burrows Toyota for about 10 years. In the past we have received excellent service. Unfortunately on this occasion it fell well short - our car was returned in a dirty condition. When I pointed this out the service staff seemed to be unconcerned. I felt that I was not a valued customer.

Pages