Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 32 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 10 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 22 reviews

really good
By karl71
5 months 3 weeks ago
really good but still waiting for this bumper guard i was told would be on it
Purchase of Yaris Hybrid
By Nowt
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and well looked after. We were not pressed to have our maintenance work done by Burrows exclusively and were given a fair 0% finance deal
Good experience
By Lizzy57
6 months 2 weeks ago
I visited Burrows to purchase a car through the notability scheme. The staff were very friendly and helpful and explained everything well to me. Last week my husband and I took posession of our new Verso and we are really happy with it. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
Great service
By KAJEY
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used week ago am happy
Service of Excellence.
By Tayo
7 months 2 weeks ago
That I have made 4 deals at Burrows Toyota tells everything.
New car excitement!
By ReeveyLou
8 months 2 weeks ago
Good service, friendly staff & felt just a little spoiled both with flowers & being able to drive the car out of the show room!
ANOTHER new car purchased from Burrows, that's the third so far- excellent service.
By DPeak
9 months 3 weeks ago
Although we had experienced no problems at all during our 3 year ownership of our first Auris Hybrid , we are delighted with the offer we were made to upgrade to the newest model. Bill understands his customer and ensured we were able to reach a purchasing decision easily & quickly. If he sells the next one to us that will be No. 4 - a record for us, we have never bought more than 2 cars from 1 manufacturer and certainly not from the same Sales Representative. We have always been well looked after by Bill and have been happy to recommend to friends and neighbours.
great freindly service
By clockman 18
10 months 2 days ago
best car buying experience ever and this is the 7th new Toyota
Overall experience
By Chris and Ruth
10 months 3 weeks ago
The overall experience was ok but they could have done much better
By Jenny K
11 months 1 week ago
We were kept informed on the whereabouts of the car and when we could collect it. Phone calls were always returned promptly. All staff had a good knowledge of the car models. All staff knew who we were when we collected the car. The whole process went very smoothly from our first phone call enquiringly about the car to the after sales service.
Excelent service as usual
By JohnQ
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Burrows over the past few years for Toyata, Mazda and Fiat and have always had excellent service
Great Service and sales man - Michael Patching
By Spriggy
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service and customer care. I have also to say Michael Patching is a fantastic sales man! Very personable and approachable. Thank you very much!
not great, problems not dealt with correctly
By Killysprint
6 months 2 weeks ago
disappointed I couldn’t leave no stars. Unhappy that problems we have weren’t dealt with properly - were fobbed off with excuses
Excellent service
By Wendye
6 months 4 weeks ago
I had my one year service and it was carried out within the timescale I was given and I even got a video of the results. The staff at the showroom were very helpfu and made me very welcome while I waited.
Warranty repair
By Kapasi
7 months 5 days ago
I used them last week and fault was diagnosed and would be fixed under Toyota warranty I am so happy
Excellent service
By Foxy 21
8 months 3 days ago
Car was serviced last week. Communication before and during service excellent. Vallet on my extremeLydia dirty car was fabulous. It looked like new
MOT and beyond
By Besbird
8 months 3 weeks ago
We were contacted by telephone to remind us that our MOT was due, so we made an appointment to suit us. Upon arrival we were greeted and offered coffee etc and our personal administrator came along to talk us through the process . We were informed of costs and actions required at every stage. EVEN a vlog by the technician of the items we thought needing looking at, extra to the MOT. To top off the good care given to us, The car had a wash n vac. Thank you. I didn’t even mind paying the bill
Great service
By LH 1
8 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received , my car wasn’t quite ready but I did take it upon myself to go to the dealership at five. On arrival I was asked my name and the young lady checked to see how much longer my car would be while I waited I was offered a hot drink and a biscuit which I think was a nice touch. Many thanks
Disappointing service
By Jay C 47
9 months 19 hours ago
I have used Buryiws for many years and been very satisfied. However this time I was disappointed with the lack of communication about the progress of my vehicle. I had to phone up to ask if it was ready on the Friday as I'd not heard anything. It wasn't ready. I was told they would contact me on Monday to say if it would be ready for Tuesday. They didn't phone. I had to phone up Wednesday afternoon as I had still not heard anything. They then phoned me to say it was ready to collect. Too short notice and I couldn't get there before 5,00. Why did I have to chase them up twice?
Excellent customer service
By LouGoss
9 months 3 days ago
Thank you to Jess at Burrows Toyota, she was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on my car repair. Excellent customer service.

Pages