Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 30 reviews

Brilliant all round
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great team - very helpful, honest and friendly.
Excellent service great staff - Jamie was a star
By Drake G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Purchasing a new car with the staff at Burrows Sheffield was a pleasure.
Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I picked my new car up at Toyota borrows Hillsborough Sheffield, been going there for 16 years now. Fantastic service from all colleagues who work there especially Dee very friendly knowledgeable contacted me after a couple of days to see how I was getting on.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My experience was fantastic. The whole process for buying the car was exciting and pleasent. I would reccomend this place to anyone, who values their time and seeks great service
New car purchase
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased a new Corolla brilliant experience, very pleased with car.
Great customer service
By Wilson J
9 months 1 day ago
Thank you to Jamie C ...sales associate Sheffield who was a pleasure to deal with. A great personality very pleasant with a good range of knowledge and expertise.
Robert
By Mazur R
10 months 5 days ago
TOYOTA CHR HYBRID. Excellent car!!!!!
Toyota CHR Dynamic Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
An excellent car, a real pleasure to drive.
perfect service
By Pearson M
10 months 2 weeks ago
got a toyota ch-r staff was very friendily and welcoming no pressure i felt relaxed really enjoying my car ty guys
A treat to deal with the dealership.
By First Time Toyota Owner Anne
11 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new Auris from the Sheffield dealership and would highly recommend the staff there for the help my husband and myself received.

Pages

Wind screen replacement
By Patujo S
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very good work and got quick an appointment, all staff very good, only one minor thing should be done that after fixing wind screen car should be cleaned in side but over all 5 stars.
Burrows Sheffield
By Sykes D
1 month 1 day ago
Super service from the start to finish ! A Credit to the Toyota brand.
Excellent customer service as always
By Simon Ablett
1 month 2 weeks ago
Burrows Toyota are excellent. Their staff are friendly, personable, courteous and go out of their way to make any interaction easy. They keep you informed at every stage, and always make you welcome.
Good experience.
By Walsh J
1 month 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Good explanation. Efficient service
Great wellcome
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I always enjoy going there coz the customer service amazing with me Matt he is a great person to deal with keep going and look after you customer thanks. Sal
Great service
By Hammond A
2 months 1 week ago
Usual great service with courteous and very friendly staff.
First class service from Burrows
By HC
3 months 3 weeks ago
Annual service and Burrows provided excellent customer service as usual. Can't fault the dealership.
Excellent service
By Finch M
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and as usual it went without any issues and came away feeling like a valued customer as staff are always friendly and welcoming
Thanks
By Uddin M
4 months 6 days ago
By Osimahon G
5 months 1 week ago

Pages