Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 112 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 72 reviews

Will keep coming back as long as the product and service continue to be first class. Cannot recommend too highly.
By David G
1 month 13 hours ago
I have now purchased 4 cars from Burrows, all have been faultless, and so has the service provided after sale. The customer is made to feel important and is listened to rather than 'talked at'. Buying a car is a major financial decision for most of us, so deserves proper handling and consideration. I keep coming back because I feel valued as a customer and receive a good deal for me.
Great service
By Fagan J
1 month 1 day ago
Burrows couldn’t have been more helpful
Great Experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Very friendly service
Great staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
All staff at borrows has helped if I have any concerns about my car
Friendly staff ready to listen to specific needs
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I took ownership of my new car one week ago and have been very pleased with its performance
Toyota Sheffield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Thank you so much to Saeed and the rest of the staff at Toyota Sheffield, your five star service was amazing!
ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Phil Craven
4 months 3 weeks ago
Have used Burrows from day one,when they took over the Toyota Dealership. In that time have had numerous cars from them, including my daughter aswell. I can only but recommend their Service. Have always found their Staff to be more than helpful, friendly, courtious and knowledgeable. A happy and satisfied customer!
Excellent experience with a professional sales team
By Allott P
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was explained all my options of changing my car and carried through from start to finish by a very likeable, polite and knowledgeable team
Great service
By Burn J
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week and was highly satisfied
Fantastic first class salesman dealing with motability ,top man
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Quality dealer
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I used the dealership last week, you can even see your vehicle Bering worked on.
Excellent as always
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Never fail to dissapoint
No problems with service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
No problems with the service I received.
Awful experience
By Del Bianco Oliveira E
1 month 1 week ago
I’ll make sure to never, step back there. Bunch of liars. Hid the 0% finance from me, so they could make more profit. Completely waste of anyone’s time.
Mr mohy uddin
By Uddin M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent awareness of Covid-19 precautions
By Bee
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car collected for its service and then returned to me at the end of the day. I was very impressed with the care taken with Covid-19 precautions, and felt very safe and personally valued as a customer
Great experience
By Hale A
2 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for a major service a week ago and the customer service was excellent my car was service to a high standard the covid safe systems were also excellent
My Burrows review.
By JCS.
3 months 3 days ago
I had 4 new tyres fitted last week. The service was excellent and so was the work done. Everything was on time. Also I felt safe with the lengths they had gone to to put things in place for the COVID virus to be prevented from spreading.
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the service toyota did would take it again
Great customer service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I recently had a service and MOT. The customer service was excellent during this difficult time. I felt safe and considered.

Pages