W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 211 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 131 reviews

Customer service?
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Pierce R
2 weeks 2 days ago
If you think they will call back or take a message. Think again
A great service.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I have dealt with them for over 13 yrs. I have only received the best possible service in every way.
Great service!
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Moran C
1 month 4 days ago
Wonderful team of people that made the experience one I will never forget, would highly recommend Burrows Toyota!!
New yaris dynamic 22 plate
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Moore S
3 months 2 days ago
Hand over was smooth excellent customer service . This is my 3rd car from Burrows sheffield and i wouldnt use anyone else. Excellent .
courtesy, care and humour and feeling a valued customer
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Wood Sue
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Customer focused
Many Thanks Darren
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Wildsmith P
5 months 5 days ago
I had gone to a more local Toyota dealership to purchase my new car, the salesperson there gave me the incorrect vehicle information and when I queried it she told me I was wrong, Darren had all the answers to my (very many) questions when he was not 100% went to find the relevant information, all the staff at the dealership could not have done more to make every visit a pleasure without overload. Easy to recommend them
Kat is fantastic - perfect experience buying a Corolla
Burrows (Sheffield)
By J Morrison
5 months 6 days ago
Kat was extremely helpful and went above and beyond sorting my partner out with her new Corolla. We will be back for anything we ever need in the future, we can't rate Burrows Sheffield any more highly - 10/10
Great showroom and staff
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Drew L
5 months 6 days ago
Staff were super helpful, none judvemental and non-pushy. Based on experiences at other dealers they exceled on customer service and made me feel comfortable in my choice to chose them for my new car
Wonderful dealership
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Richard42
6 months 1 week ago
Just taken delivery of another Toyota from Burrows Sheffield (our fifth?). Despite the fact that they are an hour's drive away from home and not our nearest dealer, the trip is well worth it. The sales team are unfailingly helpful, professional and friendly. I imagine that we'll be back there yet again in three years or so!

Pages

Great service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Wisniewski L
1 week 4 days ago
I used service few days ago and I would like to say thank you to Paul who went behind and above. Great communication.
Great service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Ali L
2 weeks 3 days ago
Very good customer service.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Chester S
1 month 14 hours ago
Car service last week very professional.
Annual Service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient process with helpful, friendly and professional staff
they damage my car
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Koksal
2 months 4 days ago
Service damage my car
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Craven P
2 months 3 weeks ago
As always, a happy customer.
Difficult to provide any positives.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Tb
2 months 3 weeks ago
The front of counter staff are very polite people. The rest of the contact from start to finish was awful. Seemingly demotivated and defensive staff providing a really poor overall service.
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Eastwood J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Burrows (Sheffield)
By Reed O
3 months 3 weeks ago
Burrows always does what it says, great service and never any after service issues that I have often had at other main dealerships. (Not Toyota)

Pages